Isabella

My Description
  • Stats: 34DD-27-33
  • Height: 5’2
  • Weight: 120lbs
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Brunette
  • Age: 22-28
  • Bust: Natural
  • Foot Size: 6
  • Background: Spanish/Italian
  • Tattoos: None
 
My Schedule
  • Fri, May 22 @ East on AM
  • Sat, May 23 @ East on AM
  • Mon, May 25 @ West on PM
  • Tue, May 26 @ West on PM
  • Wed, May 27 @ East on AM
  • Thu, May 28 @ East on AM
  • Fri, May 29 @ East on AM
  • Tue, Jun 2 @ East on AM
  • Wed, Jun 3 @ East on PM
  • Thu, Jun 4 @ East on AM
  • Sat, Jun 6 @ East on AM
  • Sun, Jun 7 @ West on PM
  •  

* East @ Hwy 407/Airport Rd
* West @ Hwy 410/Queen St