Isabella

My Description
  • Stats: 36A-25-36
  • Height: 5’1
  • Weight: 95lbs
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Brown
  • Age: 20-22
  • Bust: Natural
  • Foot Size: 6
  • Background: European
  • Tattoos: None
 
My Schedule
  • Sat, Aug 27 @ West on PM
  • Sun, Aug 28 @ East on PM
  • Tue, Aug 30 @ East on PM
  • Thu, Sep 1 @ East on PM
  • Sat, Sep 3 @ West on PM
  • Sun, Sep 4 @ East on PM
  • Tue, Sep 6 @ East on PM
  • Thu, Sep 8 @ East on PM
  • Sat, Sep 10 @ East on PM
  • Sun, Sep 11 @ West on PM
  •  

* West @ Hwy 410/Queen St
* East @ Hwy 407/Airport Rd
My Tags: