Contact Phones

Ladies Isabella

Isabella

 
 

My Description

  • Stats: 34DD-27-33
  • Height: 5’2
  • Weight: 120lbs
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Brunette
  • Age: 22-28
  • Bust: Natural
  • Foot Size: 6
  • Background: Spanish/Italian
  • Tattoos: None
 

My Schedule

  • Sat, Feb 28 @ West
  • Sat, Feb 28 @ East
  • Sun, Mar 1 @ East
  • Tue, Mar 3 @ East
  • Thu, Mar 5 @ West
  • Fri, Mar 6 @ East
  • Sat, Mar 7 @ West
  • Sun, Mar 8 @ West
  • Mon, Mar 9 @ East
  • Wed, Mar 11 @ West
  • Fri, Mar 13 @ East
  • Sat, Mar 14 @ West
  • Sun, Mar 15 @ East
* West @ Hwy 410/Queen St
* East @ Hwy 407/Airport Rd

Today’s Schedule

~WEST~ (Hwy 410/Queen St)

AM
Andrea
Holly
Kathleen
Megan
PM
Adrianna
Arizona
Brooke
Hunter
Kylie

~EAST~ (Hwy 407/Airport Rd)

AM
August
Dianna
Eva
Tessa
PM
Claudia
Jade
Nina
Tessa

Featured Ladies

  • Jade

    $10 off door fee

  • HunterHunter

    $10 off door fee

  • Erika

    $10 off door fee

  • AvitaAvita

    $10 off door fee

  • Olivia
    $10 off door fee

NewsBackdoor Entrance

MUST Call Ahead

For your discretion, you can visit
HFH East using the backdoor.
Unit #14 is on the door.


Call 905-799-9444 once you are
at the back and the manager will
bring you in.

Hours of Operation:

West Location

Mon to Thu & Sun
AM Shift: 10am – 5pm
PM Shift: 5pm – 1am

Fri & Sat
AM Shift: 10am – 5pm
PM Shift: 5pm – 2am

East Location

Mon to Thu & Sun 
AM Shift: 10am – 5pm 
PM Shift: 5pm – 2am

Fri & Sat
AM Shift: 10am – 5pm
PM Shift: 5pm – 3am