Maria

My Description
  • Stats: 32DD
  • Height: 5’1
  • Weight: 120lbs
  • Eyes: Hazel
  • Hair: Black
  • Age: 24-28
  • Bust: Natural
  • Foot Size: 7
  • Background: Romanian/Hungarian
  • Tattoos: None
 
My Schedule
  • Tue, Mar 26 @ East on AM
  • Wed, Mar 27 @ East on AM
  • Thu, Mar 28 @ East on AM
  • Fri, Mar 29 @ East on AM
  • Sat, Mar 30 @ East on AM
  • Mon, Apr 1 @ East on PM
  • Tue, Apr 2 @ East on AM
  • Wed, Apr 3 @ East on AM
  • Thu, Apr 4 @ East on AM
  • Fri, Apr 5 @ East on AM
  • Sat, Apr 6 @ East on PM
  •  

* East @ Hwy 407/Airport Rd