You are here: Home / Ladies / Jade

My Description

  • Stats: 34DD-26-34
  • Height: 5'5
  • Weight: 125lbs
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Blonde
  • Age: 22-26
  • Nationality: Asian
  • Tatoos: A few
  • Bust: Enhanced
  • Foot Size: 7
Connect with Jade on Social Media

My Schedule

Orenda Location

  • Mon, Aug 02 PM
  • Fri, Aug 06 AM
  • Sun, Aug 08 PM
  • Mon, Aug 09 AM
  • Thu, Aug 12 AM
  • Sat, Aug 14 PM
  • Sun, Aug 15 PM

Airport Location

  • Thu, Aug 05 PM
  • Sat, Aug 07 PM
  • Fri, Aug 13 PM

Erotic Massage by 🔥 Jade 🔥

Airport & Orenda Location

Jade is a licensed erotic full body massage attendant at Hands from Heaven Spa. Jade is known for taking your enjoyment to the next level. Popular attendant, sensual, natural, and beautiful, talented at sensual full body rub & massage services. An exotic Asian beauty & sexy masseuse, Jade is known for her sensuality, knowing how to use her body to please you, and role-playing skills, sensual GFE. Jade delivers the best private erotic massage in Brampton, Mississauga & Toronto Area. Sensual nude body massage near Orenda location & Pearson International Airport.

Reviews